Ryedale Book Festival

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Huntress Trilogy by Sarah Driver

Join the creator of this stunning fantasy adventure for its epic and thrilling conclusion. Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Piers Today, Katherine Rundell and Frances Hardinge this sky-soaring, beast-chattering, dream-dancing, draggle-riding, terrodyl-flying world-saving trilogy confirms Sarah Driver’s place amongst the UK’s top teen fantasy writers.

Paver meets Pullman. A real gem” Abi Elphinstone

Suitable for children aged 10 – 14 years

Free for accompanying adults
Free for holder of a Movie Night with Cressida Cowell ticket.

The box office for this event is now closed. Tickets will be available on the door.

Details

Date:
September 22
Time:
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
£ From:
Free - £5

Organizer

Ryedale Book Festival

Venue

Wesley Centre
Saville Street
Malton, North Yorkshire YO17 7LL United Kingdom
+ Google Map